This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy


Staff List 2023-24


Mr A. Davies BA (Hons) PGCE, NPQH

Deputy Headteacher

Ms O. O’Connor MA English Education, BA (Hons) QTS, NASENCo, NPQH

Inclusion Manager

Miss E. O’Sullivan Ba (Hons) PGCE

Raising Standards Lead/Year 5 Teacher

Mrs R. Mason B Ed (Hons)

Year 3 Teachers

Miss C. Kingston BSc (Hons) PGCE

Mrs E. Spencer MA (Hons) SCITT

Year 4 Teachers

Mrs J. Rice BA (Hons) PGCE

Miss R. Shah BSc (Hons) SCITT

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs R. Mason B Ed (Hons)

Miss T. Mathur BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 6 Teachers

Mr C. Johns BA (Hons) QTS

Mrs J. Smith BSc (Hons) PGCE

Mrs K. Thwaites BSc (Hons) PGCE

Cover Teacher

Miss A. Long BA (Hons) PGCE

Higher Learning Teaching Assistant

Mrs K. Holland

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J. Jones, Mrs E. McEvoy, Mrs M. McHale, Mrs N. Paxton, Mrs J. Seeley, Miss M. Thomson

Mr N. Scourfield

School Secretary/PA to Headteacher



Mrs B. Grimwood


Miss M. Evans

Welfare Officer

Miss L. Archer

School Librarian

Mrs J. Seeley

School Meal Supervisory Assistants

Miss M Evans, Mrs M. Oliveria,

Mrs J. Da Graca Castanho

Site Manager

Mr M. Haines


Mrs S. Hooper, Mrs M. Lopes-Gomes,

Mrs T. Whitney

Hillside Junior School, Northwood Way, Northwood, Middlesex HA6 1RX