This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy


Staff List 2022-23


Mr A. Davies BA (Hons) PGCE

Deputy Headteacher

Ms O. O’Connor MA English Education, BA (Hons) Primary, NASENCo

Inclusion Manager

Miss E. O’Sullivan Ba (Hons) PGCE

Raising Standards Lead

Mrs R. Mason B Ed (Hons)

Year 3 Teachers

Miss C. Kingston BSc (Hons) PGCE

Miss E. O’Sullivan Ba (Hons) PGCE

Mrs R. Mason B Ed (Hons)

Mrs R. McNee BA (Hons) PGCE
Year 4 Teachers

Mrs E. Spencer MA (Hons) SCITT

Miss R. Shah BSc (Hons) SCITT
Year 5 Teachers

Mrs J. Rice BA (Hons) PGCE

Miss T. Mathur BA (Hons) PGCE
Year 6 Teachers

Mr C. Johns BA (Hons) QTS

Mrs J. Smith BSc (Hons) PGCE

Mrs K. Thwaites BSc (Hons) PGCE

Cover Teacher

Miss A. Long BA (Hons) PGCE



Higher Learning Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Holland

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J. Jones, Mrs E. McEvoy, Mrs M. McHale, Mrs N. Paxton, Mrs J. Seeley, Miss M. Thomson, Mrs S Whipp, Miss L. Tahabashy, Miss F. Qudsi, Mr N. Scourfield

School Secretary/PA to Headteacher

Mrs L. Sweeney


Mrs B. Grimwood


Ms M. Evans

Welfare Officer

Miss L. Archer

School Librarian

Mrs J. Seeley

School Meals Supervisory Assistants (SMSAs)

Miss M Evans, Mr J. McEvoy, Mrs S. Monteiro, Mrs M. Oliveria

Site Manager

Mr M. Haines


Mrs S. Hooper, Mrs M. Lopes-Gomez, Mrs T. Whitney

Hillside Junior School, Northwood Way, Northwood, Middlesex HA6 1RX